Gordon Suspension Reduced

NFLPA Statement on Behalf of Josh Gordon

“I’m happy that the NFLPA and NFL worked hard to agree on a new Substances of Abuse policy. I’m very thankful to my union for fighting for a significant reduction in my suspension. I’m glad I can go to the facility during my suspension. I look forward to going to meetings, working out individually, and learning from my coaches and teammates. I can’t wait until game 11 to get back on the field!”

Statement from Ray Farmer on Josh Gordon Suspension Reduction

“We are aware of the new NFL policy related to the reduction of Josh Gordon’s suspension to 10 games. We will continue to support and work with him under the NFL guidelines throughout this process. Our team’s focus right now remains on preparing for Sunday’s game against the Baltimore Ravens.”

This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

