I’ll Ask Ben Affleck If I See Him

Last night Ohio University’s incomparable Marching 110 worked hard to maintain their reputation as the Most Exciting Band in the Land by jumping, dancing and grooving their way through yet another halftime performance.

And again, we saw that they really have a knack for being among the first to jump on a pop culture phenomenon. I mean, I can’t imagine any other band has already performed “The Fox” by Ylvis.

So enjoy the show, even if we’re still no closer to knowing what the Fox says.

This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ll Ask Ben Affleck If I See Him

  1. techknowgn says:

    As a former bando, I absolutely love this. When a band is innovative like this its great. What I wonder is how did they come up with an arrangement this quickly?

Leave a Reply

