Ohio State Depth Chart: San Diego State

Left Tackle:
Jack Mewhort
Darryl Baldwin

Left Guard:
Andrew Norwell
Pat Elflein*

Corey Linsley
Jacoby Boren

Right Guard:
Marcus Hall
Pat Elflein

Right Tackle:
Taylor Decker
Kyle Dodson OR
Tommy Brown

Tight End:
Jeff Heuerman
Nick Vannett
JT Moore

Wide Receiver (X):
Corey Brown OR
Devin Smith
Michael Thomas

Braxton Miller
Kenny Guiton

Running Back:
Jordan Hall
Bri’onte Dunn OR
Warren Ball

Chris Fields
Dontre Wilson
Jalin Marshall

Wide Receiver (Z):
Evan Spencer
James Clark
Corey Smith

Defensive End:
Adolphus Washington
Joey Bosa OR
Rashad Frazier

Nose Guard:
Joel Hale
Tommy Schutt OR
Chase Farris*

Defensive Tackle:
Michael Bennett**
Michael Hill

Noah Spence
Jamal Marcus OR
Steve Miller

Outside Linebacker:
Ryan Shazier
Trey Johnson
Craig Fada

Middle Linebacker:
Curtis Grant
Joe Burger OR
Mike Mitchell

Sam Linebacker:
Joshua Perry
Camren Williams

Armani Reeves OR
Bradley Roby
Gareon Conley

Free Safety:
Christian Bryant
Ron Tanner

Strong Safety:
CJ Barnett OR****
Corey Brown

Doran Grant
Gareon Conley*****

Tyvis Powell
Vonn Bell

Drew Basil
Kyle Clinton

Cameron Johnston
Drew Basil

Long Snapper:
George Makridis OR
Bryce Haynes

Kenny Guiton

Punt Returner:
Corey Brown
Jordan Hall

Kick Returner:
Jordan Hall
Dontre Wilson

Changes in italics

*Result of Chase Farris moving to defensive line
**Tommy Schutt’s name removed due to his injury
***Bradley Roby returns from one-game suspension
****Now listed as an “OR” situation because of Barnett’s ankle injury
*****Gareon Conley replaces Eli Apple


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s