Wright On Wright State Soccer

I love everything about this video. I love the music selection. I love the host’s frenetic energy and finger gun salute. I love the spot-on tribute to ESPN Sports Science. I love Chris Dupont. No, I really, really love Chris Dupont.

Wright State men’s soccer has taken a beautifully funny approach to the beautiful game here. Their willingness to wink and laugh at themselves had me watching this video over and over again.

Yeah, that’s it. It was the video’s humor that had me fixated.

Oh, and Chris Dupont? Call me.

This entry was posted in Soccer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

