LeBron Is An Air Head

I hate to get personal, but I need to make a confession: I am scared of balloons. Like, honestly, genuinely terrified of them.

I think it comes from my Mom telling me stories when I was younger about kids who would try to inflate a balloon, put too much air into it, pop it and end up choking on the remnants.

Whatever the root cause, birthday parties were nightmares for me as a child.

And you probably already know how I feel about LeBron James.

So now some guy has come along and decided to combine a few of my least favorite things.


I may not be able to sleep for months after seeing this.

At least this guy doesn’t work for ESPN. If that were the case, he’d be inflating LeBron’s ego.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

