Will You Be An Angel to a Hockey Team in Need?

I feel bad for the people of Detroit. First, there was the city’s remarkable crime spree, and now there is this plea for charity from the residents of Motown.


I’m not sure what I like most about this video. There’s the fact that it is alternately self-deprecating and arrogant. There are references to capgeek and cannibalism. Mostly though, what pleases me is the chocolate lab clearly understands he is the star of the show.

In fact, the only thing I don’t like about this YouTube hit is that it makes me imagine what the Blue Jackets version might sound like.

Hat tip to It’s Always Sunny in Detroit!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

